Curiosity, Creativity, and Persistence.

Posted on

Curiosity-

  • how is college going to be?
  • Am I going to like my classes or teachers?
  • How long is it going to take for me to get where I want to be?
  • Will I ever be where I want to be?

Creativity-

  •  I love to cook so figuring out a way to make the same foods differently. (My sister is very picky)
  • Figuring out a way to balance family, school and work.
  • Science, Zoology.

Persistence-

  • Going to school.
  • Getting a new job.
  • Getting healthier.

 

 

 


One thought on “Curiosity, Creativity, and Persistence.

  1. The curiosity ones here seem a bit too general, more about things you wonder about than some curiosity you experienced in the past and how you satisfied (or didn’t satisfy) it. Cooking might work if you could tell about a specific creative experience you had with cooking. (Not sure ow science and zoology tie to creativity–though I’m sure there’s a way to connect them; science seems to link more naturally to curiosity?) The persistence ones could work if you could collect up the details that would make a particular experience come to life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *